RSS

eLitmus Placement Paper

12 Oct

So this is my first addition in Placement Paper which was added today. You can find it in the Placement Paper page.

eLitmus is a first-of-its-kind service in the world. Since it was launched in 2005, eLitmus has been redefining how fresher and entry-level recruitment is done in India. pH Test evaluates job seekers based on a variety of parameters, and grades them nationwide using an advanced statistical model, resulting in a pH Score for each candidate.

eLitmus has been one of the toughest test which requires CAT level preparation. And as there are no previous paper available anywhere it gets more tougher to even predict its pattern. As I was preparing for this particular exam I came across some papers which were tagged as eLitmus papers. I am sharing them here.

I will continue to add to it in future as I get any new papers. You can straight away head to https://alok007.wordpress.com/placement-papers/elitmus-placement-papers/ for this page.

Hope it helps you in your preparation. Good Luck for future.

 
12 Comments

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in Career & Placement

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “eLitmus Placement Paper

  1. feelings guide

    October 17, 2011 at 9:25 PM

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

     
  2. anonymous

    October 18, 2011 at 4:27 PM

    Hi, really loving the design of your website. Would you mind if I asked you what theme youre making use of here? I’m new to this, but I’m hoping to have mine looking nearly as cool as yours. Thanks a lot.

     
  3. E-bike

    November 10, 2011 at 4:44 AM

    This is a great web page, could you be interested in performing an interview about just how you created it? If so e-mail me!

     
  4. Pingback: E-bike
  5. sonia

    February 4, 2012 at 4:42 PM

    I want to know that when I get details of my test center as
    i know I am having e-litmus exam in Delhi right now I am not pay any
    fees to e-litmus authority but I pay them before 1st march because my
    exam is on 4th March. So please tell me when I get where I have exam
    in Delhi.
    Thank You

     
  6. prithvi singh

    March 30, 2012 at 11:38 AM

    i am intrested in this exam

     
  7. swati

    July 13, 2012 at 2:06 PM

    time duration of elitmus test???????

     
  8. asad hashmi

    August 2, 2012 at 3:29 AM

    U R THE MAN…awesome yar
    great help…thanx from the core of my heart

     
  9. priya soni

    September 20, 2012 at 5:22 PM

    time duration of elitmus test/

     
  10. Rohith Gowda

    October 12, 2012 at 2:10 PM

    hey buddy, its really a great work. plz continue doing the same. plzz can u send me arun sharma for cat. at my email rohithgwda@gmail.com

     
  11. mukesh saini

    October 26, 2012 at 8:09 PM

    pls can u send me the e-book by arun sharma for preparing the elitmus test on my mail id

     
  12. Nakul

    October 30, 2012 at 6:01 PM

    Alok you are doing an awesome job , your site /blog helped me a lot
    i would like to Thank you dost..!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
